Contact Us

DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE VOLUNTEERS LISTED  BELOW

Please feel free to contact us at anytime using this form, or look up one of our volunteers/representatives below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please copy the displayed characters into the box below:
captcha

Alternatively, please write to us at: SVABC Box 34237  17790  #10 HWY Surrey, BC  V3S 8C4

Executive Volunteers:
President
Bob Kelly
bobsuek@shaw.ca
Vice-President Doug Blatchford blatchford@telus.net
Secretary & Newsletter/ Q Reports Neva Ledlin oldcars@telus.net
Treasurer
Cliff Haller
Director Communications, Membership, Web Site
Bob Kelly
  Director, at large   Gordon Mathies  doghousecustomcars@gmail.com
Past President       Nigel Matthews, nmatthews@HAGERTY.com
   Legislation and Government Liason Keith Jackman pkdr@shaw.ca
Regional Representatives:
Okanagan, Kamloops

East Kootenays/ Cranbrook

Robert (Bob) H  Kelly,

Ron Demaniuk

bobsuek@shaw.ca

darleneron@gmail.com

Penticton/Osoyoos/Similkameen Doug Blatchford
JF Launier
blatchford@telus.net
deserttruck@telus.net
Northern, Prince George

 

Shawn Botten

Truman Bradley

sqbotten@gmail.com

jctbradley40@hotmail.com

Peace Region Dawson, FSJ Blain Massee blainanddonnamassee@hotmail.com
     
North & South Island Dave Sampson    dave@oceansideautoappraisers.com
  Upper Fraser Valley   Jay Cavanagh   sc11shelby@telus.net
Coquitlam, Pt Coq, Maple Ridge Neva Ledlin oldcars@telus.net
Vancouver, Burnaby, Surrey, Langley Tom Whiffin,
Harold Wellenbrink
tom_whiffin@shaw.ca
wellshell@telus.net
Vancouver Lawrence Kennedy lawrencek@randandfowler.com

 

SVABC Committees Volunteers
Accessories
 
 
 
Environment
All directors
Communications
Bob Kelly
Composite bodied(reproduction vehicles)
 Keith Jackman,
ICBC liaison
 
Keith Jackman, Nigel Matthews (+ Parts & Accessories Updates)
Membership
Cliff Haller
Bob Kelly
Modified Vehicles
position open
Motor Vehicle Inspection(Ministry of Transportation and Highways)
position open
Andy
Regional DistrictsGVRD, CRD, FVRD, Translink
All directors
Newsletter
Neva Ledlin/Bob Kelly
Vintage Liaison